top of page

Flavor Flav Dealing with the Courts Again

Here we are again, WHY OH WHY is Rapper & Reality Star, Flava Flav in the Media yet again? This time he has been arrested in Vegas on drug related and alcohol charges, DUI, possesion of marijuana, speeding, bad registration AND his license was suspended. Now Wait, Let's put a pen there. One, Come on now Top Notchers are we shocked? This is Flava Flav. Yes, He's known for being one of the hypest M.C's, also partying, living the fast life and not to mention he definitely is known to give others a hard time, so I could imagine Flave was not happy when he was pulled over. Flave is always going to give you a little Flavor when crossing his path. Nevada police says that he was going 73 mph in a 45 mph speed zone around 12:30 a.m. Thursday morning.

Now, I must admit, I was a faithful viewer of Flavor of Love (all seasons) and I watched him on the other shows he appeared on, Like, Couple's Therapy, because I know, where Flave is, there will at least be a good laugh coming my way pretty soon. Half of the time, I cant take Flav seriously. Exhibit 1 is his 2011 single, Unga Bunga. Do you know what He's talking about?

Most definitely he will make bond with these charges, I dont foresee any serious time coming from the hip Hop Star.

From his "Fight the Power" days with hip hip group, Public Enemy, to now, Flave is definitely leaving his legacy. But, I hope he gives us something powerful before he retires the clock for good. I'll leave you guys with Flavor Flave back in his Public Enemy Days... Yeah BOOOOOYYYY!!!!

Thanks for viewing the TNG blog. Like, Share, Follow!

Join me on one of my Social Networks~!

Twitter: @philiciasong

Facebook/philiciasong

Instagram: @philiciaj

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
bottom of page