top of page

Ali Siddiq Brings the Comedy at Phat Boyz in Houston


I couldnt have picked a better time to visit Houston, Tx! Spending some time out in the city, we stopped by a Bar & Grill called Phat Boyz, where they have comedy night, hosted by one of the funniest men in comedy and to my surprise, a Houston Native, Ali Siddiq!

This guy holds no bar, whether in the crowd or just apart of his act, Ali had the crowd ROLLING! They also have different up & coming comics perform weekly as well. I will have to say, if you are looking for some Top Notch Entertainment, Food & Fun... Check out Ali Siddiq at Phat Boyz every week!

Throughout the show, he says to "Google" him if we dont know him... Well, I did. Check out some other footage I found of him at the Improv.

SHARE* LIKE * FOLLOW* SHARE

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
bottom of page